Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best?

Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best?

Regular price
$8.00
Sale price
$8.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
- +

The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings...but only one of them can be the BEST, right? Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book up...and be hungry for more!

Best friends are the BEST! But WHO is the BEST? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, maybe they should have a debate and get their friends to VOTE for who's the best! Can their friendship survive the race for top spot on the popularity food chain? Cast your VOTE!

This graphic chapter book will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 4-7 and bolster their reading confidence.

Always unique

New arrivals weekly

Always available

My goal is simply to promote the joy of reading to households everywhere. I have made it my life's mission to bring the happiness of Book Fairs to readers of all ages and interests.